Saison 2021 / 2022

Time Home Away Score
Thu 10/7/2021 Uster I Vaduz I  3 : 1
Thu 10/14/2021 Vaduz I Pilatus Kriens I  3 : 1
Thu 11/4/2021 Bern I Vaduz I   4 : 0
Thu 11/11/2021 Grasshopper I Vaduz I  3 : 1
Thu 11/18/2021 Vaduz I Panthers Kriens I  2 : 2
Thu 11/25/2021 Sihltal I Vaduz I  2 : 2
Thu 12/2/2021 Vaduz I Grabs I  0 : 4
Thu 1/20/2022 Vaduz I Uster I  4 : 0
Thu 1/27/2022 Pilatus Kriens I Vaduz I  2 : 2
Thu 2/3/2022 Vaduz I Bern I  3 : 1
Thu 2/10/2022 Vaduz I Grasshopper I  0 : 4
Thu 2/17/2022 Panthers Kriens I Vaduz I  2 : 2
Thu 2/24/2022 Vaduz I Sihltal I  4 : 0
Thu 3/10/2022 Grabs I Vaduz I  1 : 3

Playoffs